Magna Carta Holy Grail Album art work and tracklisting

a href=””>image4

Jay – Z has revealed the art work and track listing of his upcoming new album “Magna Carta Holy Grail.”
The concept is extremely minimalist, featuring a black and white cover with initials for each of the four words in the album’s title. This cover is a well defined and pronounced contrast to the white instruments and musical equipment pictured on the front of his last album, “The Blueprint 3.”
Collaborative artists on the album have been revealed along with numerous lyric sheets for songs featured on the album. This includes the track “Oceans” with Frank Ocean.

Simultaneous to the album cover release is an updated track list for the project, which will be released first through Jay-Z’s Samsung app on Thursday. The album will then be released in full on Sunday.
Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams and Beyoncé will all make appearances on the album. 
The album’s updated track listing is as follows below:
1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F**kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyoncé)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s